Our Board

Yale University Dramatic Association is run by a ten undergraduate member executive board which oversees the daily business of the Dramat, which includes selecting repertoire for performance and choosing or hiring directors for its productions. The Dramat’s membership includes around 100 Yale undergraduates as well as many honorary and lifetime members.

Meet the Yale Dramatic Association Executive Board:




President: Branson Rideaux ’20

Vice President: Alexus Coney ’20

Treasurer: Mohammed Akam ’20

Production Officer: Winston Venderbush ’21

Secretary: Epongue Ekille ’21

Special Events Coordinator: Sadé Kammen ’19

Marketing Director: Alexa Stanger ’21

Outreach Coordinator: Noelle Mercer ’21

Fall Mainstage Producer: Joseph Bosco ’20

Spring Mainstage Producer: Nick Tabio ’21


The Fall 2018 Associate Board:

Assistant Special Events Coordinator: Samantha Seiff

Assistant Marketing Director: Sam Karp

Assistant Production Officer/Costume Shop Manager: Lillie Horton

Assistant Production Officer/Tech Shop Manager: Adam Wassilchalk

Assistant Production Officer/Stock Manager: Simon Rabinowitz

House Manager: Bibiana Torres

Box Office Manager: Doyoung Jeong

Associate Fall Mainstage Producer: Jocelyn Wexler

Associate Spring Mainstage Producer: John Besche

Assistant Outreach Coordinator: Jesica Springer

Membership Coordinator: Rebecca Salzhauer

Growth and Development Officer: Madison Cole Garfinkle

YSD Liason/Sand Captain: Andre Papasavas